StatFox.com - Sports Handicapping Community

The Leading Logic In Sports Handicapping

The FoxDen Forum : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 The FoxDen Forum > Sports Handicapping, Trends, and Stats > Learn from me! I can help all of you.
Search The Fox Den Forum:

Subscribe to this Thread

Last Message   Next Message

Author
Message    Post A Reply
GARZZZ

Learn from me! I can help all of you.

HELLO,

I HAVE BEEN MONITORING THIS SITE FOR SOME TIME NOW AND I THINK THIS WOULD BE A FINE TIME TO JUMP RIGHT IN. I HAVE BEEN HANDICAPPING COLLEGE AND PRO BASKETBALL FOR 21 YEARS NOW AND WOULD(I BELIEVE) BE A FRESH NEW AND EXCITING LOOK TO THIS VERY INTELLIGENT AND FLAMBOYANT(SORRY RIGGS)CAPPERS FORUM.

I LIKE MANY OTHER PRO'S ALREADY KNOW YOU WILL NEVER BEAT VEGAS ODDS MAKERS CONSISTENLY UNTIL YOU UNDERSTAND HOW THEY THINK. LIKE OTHER TRADES, CAPPING BASKETBALL IS SEASONAL. IN OTHER WORDS, THESE VEGAS GUYS FROM TIME TO TIME LIKE TO PLAY AND NOT WORK VERY HARD. YOU SEE, THIS IS THE BEST TIME TO KNOCK EM THEIR HEELS! THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT HAND THEY HAVE BEEN DEALT, TALKING IN REFRENCE TO THE "EARLY OF THE SEASON." EVER READ THAT BOOK? IT WAS TAKEN OFF THE SHELVES ABOUT AS FAST AS IT WAS PUT ON BY AN AUTHER THAT HAD MOB TIES. HE TOLD US IN THIS SMALL PAPER BACK ALL ABOUT THE EVERYDAY LIFE OF "ODDS MAKERS."

SOME OF YOUR CAPPERS HERE ARE DOING IT ALL WRONG. THEY ARE SELECTING GAMES THAT VEGAS PEOPLE DON'T EVEN KNOW THE OUTCOME. THIS IS THE SEASON YOU MUST OUTTHINK THEM. SOME CAPPERS HERE ARE PLAYING ROULETTE WITH YOUR MONEY AND TRUST. THAT'S WHY NO ONE HERE HAS THE TYPES OF RUNS AND STREAKS THAT A GOOD CAPPER NEEDS TO HAVE. I HAVE BEEN OBSERVING FOR ABOUT A WEEK AND A HALF NOW AND NO ONE HAS EVEN HIT 10 OR 12 IN A ROW. I HAVE TO DO THIS AT LEAST 2 OR 3 TIMES A MONTH OR I GET SICK TO MY STOMACH!