StatFox.com - Sports Handicapping Community

The Leading Logic In Sports Handicapping

The FoxDen Forum : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 The FoxDen Forum > Sports Handicapping, Trends, and Stats > ???
Search The Fox Den Forum:

Subscribe to this Thread

Last Message   Next Message

Author
Message    Post A Reply
Franco-LasVegas

???

pointmagic
FoxDen Hall of Famer

LOL
You don't have anybody fooled. I even know about the handle that you couldn't dream I know about. Dr. all cappies..

Later Cbnson.

10-09-12 10:37 AM

< Last Message

LMAO

Wow... If I was a doctor I would serious be concerned about you point and probably have to put you on seroquel or something. lol

Truth is your probably some kind of bored genius that runs this whole site. lol

You should do something constructive with what you are blessed with.

Try to relex kid and have a nice day man.

Frank

Old Post 10-09-12 08:19 PM
Franco-LasVegas is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Franco-LasVegas Click here to Send Franco-LasVegas a Private Message Edit post   Report post
MOFO

frank

take my advice.....this guy is reading this and crying to mods and hof.....to get votes to throw u out.....just quit....

not worth it...he is 45 and livees in his moms basement.....reads every word in every thread for grammar mistakes, not to help u learn english but to bash you on it...

i know i know....what a life....thats what u gotto say to yourself and give this guy a mulligan...no friends (that he can contact, just net buds), no bitches (that he can contact, just internet ones)....imagine????

wouldnt wish that on anyone dude...just chill out and post ur picks....with no other words cuz he might think you are someone else that has been kicked out and re-registered and will stalk you until you say something that that person once said and then he will say he has the flaming gun on you and you will be GONE...